Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Becoming Somebody book 2 in the Witness Series by Heather D'Agostino

Becoming Somebody Tour Banner Becoming Somebody ecover synopsis What happens when everything you thought you knew suddenly changes with a few simple words? When Samantha Connelly fell hard for the one person that could rip her world apart she wasn’t prepared for the bomb he would later drop on her. With a few words, Brian completely turned her world upside down and sent her into an emotional spiral. Forced to leave town once again, she begged him to come with her…pleaded with him to choose her…to love her, but Brian had his own agenda that he couldn’t deviate from. What happens when two people who are meant for each other are forced apart with no reunion in sight? How do you recover from the reality that you may never see one another again? How do you go back to being a nobody when all you want in life is to be somebody to someone? ?????????????? TBR Goodreads

Buy Links


Review   5+++++ STARS
I'm so thankful for having a chance to review this story. I fell in love with Being Nobody and waited impatiently for Becoming Somebody. It was so full of emotions. My heart broke for Sam and Dev the whole way through. I am hopin that there will be more of there story after Jace's story that is next in line. Thank you Heather for allowing me the chance to review you fabulous stories


playlist teasers ??????????????????? ???????????????????????????????????? giveaway a Rafflecopter giveaway about the author Heather-Headshot (1) Amazon bestselling author of the Second Chances series and the Shattered Trilogy, Heather D’Agostino writes contemporary and new adult romance set in Boston, New York, and North Carolina. Heather has always enjoyed creative writing, but never pursued it as a career option. Born and raised in Harrisburg, NC she received a BA in Elementary Education from the University of North Carolina at Charlotte. After teaching for six years, she decided to leave the profession to be a stay-at-home mom. After finding the world of Fan Fiction, Heather decided to “get her feet wet” in the literary world. With much encouragement and inspiration from the Fan Fiction world, she made the decision to publish her work. Heather prides herself in the fact that her books have real life situations with believable characters. These characters could be your best friend or your next door neighbor. Her first book, Unbreak Me, has been welcomed with open arms into the self-published community giving her the encouragement needed to continue to pursue this dream. Heather currently lives in Syracuse, NY with her husband, two children, two dogs, and three cats. She enjoys spending time with her family, watching sports, and playing chauffeur for all her children’s activities. You can follow Heather at or   Bibliography: The Second Chances series Unbreak Me-book one The Boy Next Door- book two The One That Got Away-book three Inside Out- book 3.5 a Second Chances Novella Fallen From Grace- book 4 The Family Next Door –book 5 The Shattered Trilogy Shattered (Shattered #1) Restored (Shattered #2) Renewed (Shattered #3) Destined (Shattered #0.5) Fated (Shattered #4 Cam & Avery) – Coming 2015 The Broken Series Irreparably Broken (Broken #1) Saving Us (Broken #2) – Coming 2015 The Witness Series Being Nobody Becoming Somebody Standalones Privileged All books are available on Amazon, B&N, Kobo, and CreateSpace Tour Host - Angie

No comments:

Post a Comment